Our Reviews

  • review rating 5  Drumond Precision is AMAZING! They fixed my car beautifully and quickly. Fred and Eddie were fabulous to deal with - super nice, honest, and reliable. They made the entire repair process seamless (including dealing with insurance, appraisers, etc.) and I very highly recommend them. They even washed and detailed the entire interior and exterior of my car before I picked it up! A+ service, thank you guys so much!

    thumb Alexandra Melignano
    12/15/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service , meeting higher than all my expectations, I’m very satisfied. Thanks

    thumb Paulo Rocha
    4/23/2019

    review rating 5  Great service, service on time. My car looks like new. I super recommend.

    thumb Gleicianny Fernandes
    6/14/2019
  • review rating 5  I've been bringing my cars to Drumond Precision for over 10 years. They used to be a small family run business and I've seem them grow through the years to an excellent, superior quality level business. Edivaldo and Fred have always kept me updated on any issues with the repair process, insurance and supplemental. Their work is flawless and it's almost like they've restored your car to look like new, as f an accident never happened. There's also the benefit of pick up and drop off at home or the rental car agency which for me was very helpful. Besides the quality of workmanship, one of my favorite customer care features is the detail cleaning.It's awesome!!!!!! Unfortunately, accidents happen! if that's the case and you bring your car to Drumond Precision Auto Body Shop, you won't regret. You'll be 100% satisfied. I also have to mention the courtesy, timely response and customer service of Natalia , Felipe and Henryki.

    thumb Alcione Hall
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service , meeting higher than all my expectations, I’m very satisfied. Thanks

    thumb Paulo Rocha
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Drumond Precision , provided excellent service in the repair of my car. Most importantly they communicated with me on a regular basis, did what they said they were going to do, and did it on time. I would definitely go back again and recommend them without hesitation.

    thumb João Cabral
    4/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Great Service in metro west area. They worked with my insurance seamlessly and kept me informed with each step. Got my car back earlier than expected and with full detailing done. Highly recommended.

    thumb Usman Siddiqui
    5/05/2019

    review rating 5  I had a wonderful experience with them on repairing my car . The assistance while the car was there, helping dealing with the insurance company , helping with the rental car. They called a couple times to let me know how things were going . Thanks for taking care of my car . Rosana , Fred .

    thumb Wemerson Flores
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  Best Auto body collision center.! They take care everything for you with your insurance.! And my car came back like new.! Very good experience there.! I super recommend .

    thumb natalia colona
    3/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Extremely satisfied with the results. Fred and Ed are very professional and go above and beyond to make sure you vehicle is properly taken care of. Will highly recommend.

    thumb Raury Rodriguez
    6/14/2018

    review rating 5  That’s the best auto body. Great service. 100%. I really recommend it.

    thumb wellington lopes
    4/01/2019

    review rating 5  I took my S550 to be repaired and after the job was completed and the damage repaired, they detailed my car inside out. My car looked like brand new. The quality of service was exceptional, and all the employees are nice and friendly, they made me feel like I know them for years. I strongly recommend Drumond Precision Auto Body, and be confident your car is going to look amazing again.

    thumb Mohammed Alghool
    8/07/2019