Our Reviews

  • review rating 5  Excellent service , meeting higher than all my expectations, I’m very satisfied. Thanks

    thumb Paulo Rocha
    4/23/2019

    review rating 5  Extremely satisfied with the results. Fred and Ed are very professional and go above and beyond to make sure you vehicle is properly taken care of. Will highly recommend.

    thumb Raury Rodriguez
    6/14/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service , meeting higher than all my expectations, I’m very satisfied. Thanks

    thumb Paulo Rocha
    4/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Drumond Precision is AMAZING! They fixed my car beautifully and quickly. Fred and Eddie were fabulous to deal with - super nice, honest, and reliable. They made the entire repair process seamless (including dealing with insurance, appraisers, etc.) and I very highly recommend them. They even washed and detailed the entire interior and exterior of my car before I picked it up! A+ service, thank you guys so much!

    thumb Alexandra Melignano
    12/15/2018

    review rating 5  Best Auto body collision center.! They take care everything for you with your insurance.! And my car came back like new.! Very good experience there.! I super recommend .

    thumb natalia colona
    3/28/2019

    review rating 5  Great Service in metro west area. They worked with my insurance seamlessly and kept me informed with each step. Got my car back earlier than expected and with full detailing done. Highly recommended.

    thumb Usman Siddiqui
    5/05/2019
  • review rating 5  That’s the best auto body. Great service. 100%. I really recommend it.

    thumb wellington lopes
    4/01/2019

    review rating 5  Drumond Precision , provided excellent service in the repair of my car. Most importantly they communicated with me on a regular basis, did what they said they were going to do, and did it on time. I would definitely go back again and recommend them without hesitation.

    thumb João Cabral
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  I had a wonderful experience with them on repairing my car . The assistance while the car was there, helping dealing with the insurance company , helping with the rental car. They called a couple times to let me know how things were going . Thanks for taking care of my car . Rosana , Fred .

    thumb Wemerson Flores
    8/04/2018